Managing Presets


In the Export window, select the Preset drop-down list and click on Manage presets.

Default presets

For all default presets, you can activate/deactivate them. If a default preset is deactivated, it won't be visible in the Preset drop-down list.

By default all presets are activated.

Custom presets

For all custom presets, you can activate/deactivate them. If a custom preset is deactivated, it won't be visible in the Preset drop-down list.

You can also:

  • Rename: Change the name of the preset in the interface
  • Replace: Change the file of your preset to a newest one
  • Delete: Delete the preset